Hwacheon Machinery Europe GmbH Logo

Exhibitor description

THE QUALITY OF HWACHEON
High machine availability and maximum productivity are the result of decades of experience in the development and design of CNC machine tools. The range of applications of the products in the development and design of CNC machine tools. The application spectrum of the products ranges from heavy machining and large part machining to precision machining in tool and mould making. Worldwide, Hwacheon is highly appreciated by its customers as a complete supplier of lathes and machining centres.

The know-how at Hwacheon is continuously expanded and invested in both research and development. Today, the company has one of the most modern production facilities for machine tools. Perfect and optimal components are the prerequisite for the overall quality of all machine tools. To ensure this, Hwacheon attaches great importance to a high vertical range of manufacture - from its own foundry to bed machining and its own spindle construction. Flat guides are scraped in by hand in a complex manual process. Few companies today still possess this level of craftsmanship.

The result: high-precision and virtually wear- and maintenance-free guideways.


PERSONAL, COMPETENT AND DIRECTLY ON SITE - THE SERVICE FROM HWACHEON
Competent advice, service, training, trial machining - Hwacheon has a modern demonstration centre in Germany with numerous machines on display. The high competence of the service technicians is ensured by continuous qualification and training. The extended service network and the direct link to the worldwide Hwacheon service network enable short response times and optimum spare parts availability.

Ausstellerbeschreibung

DIE QUALITÄT VON HWACHEON
Hohe Maschinenverfügbarkeit und höchste Produktivität sind das Resultat jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Konstruktion von CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen. Das Einsatzspektrum der Produkte in der Entwicklung und Konstruktion von CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen. Das Einsatzspektrum der Produkte erstreckt sich von der Schwerzerspanung und Großteilbearbeitung bis hin zur Präzisionsbearbeitung im Werkzeug- und Formenbau. Weltweit wird Hwacheon als Komplettanbieter von Drehmaschinen und Bearbeitungszentren von seinen Kunden sehr geschätzt.

Das Know-How im Hause Hwacheon wird kontinuierlich ausgebaut und laufend sowohl in Forschung als auch Entwicklung investiert. Heute verfügt das Unternehmen über eine der modernsten Fertigungsstätten für Werkzeugmaschinen. Perfekte und optimale Komponenten sind die Voraussetzung für die Gesamtqualität aller Werkzeugmaschinen. Um dies sicherzustellen, legt Hwacheon großen Wert auf eine hohe Fertigungstiefe – von der eigenen Gießerei über die Bettenbearbeitung bis hin zum eigenen Spindelbau. Flachführungen werden in aufwendiger manueller Bearbeitung von Hand eingeschabt. Wenige Betriebe besitzen heute noch diese handwerkliche Kompetenz.

Das Resultat: hochpräzise und nahezu verschleiß- und wartungsfreie Führungsbahnen.


PERSÖNLICH, KOMPETENT UND DIREKT VOR ORT - DER SERVICE VON HWACHEON
Kompetente Beratung, Service, Schulungen, Probebearbeitung – Hwacheon verfügt in Deutschland über ein modernes Vorführzentrum mit zahlreichen Maschinen in der Ausstellung. Die hohe Kompetenz der Service-Techniker wird durch stetige Qualifizierung und Weiterbildungen sichergestellt. Das ausgebaute Servicenetz und die direkte Verknüpfung mit dem weltweiten Hwacheon-Service-Netzwerk ermöglichen kurze Reaktionszeiten und eine optimale Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit.